Dr. Daniel Chuburu

Mr. Vivek Atrey

IAS officer who has turned into a best selling author

Mr. Vijay Kranti

Journalist of exceptional caliber having speciaility in Tibet

Col. RSN Singh

Ex Raw officer, a Geostrategist and a Media Advisor

Mr. Srijan Pal Singh

CEO of Kalam Foundation, an author and a scientist

Mr. Prakash Menon

CEO of World Retail Acdemy, Melbourne Australia

Prof. Christopher Abraham

CEO of SP JAIN Global School of Mnagement, and a management consultant par excellence.

Ms. Sangeeta Teterwal

, currently posted in Haryana. UPSC Hindi topper 2013

Mr. Shubham Gupta

IAS, currently posted in Maharashtra. UPSC topper 2015

Mr. Naveen Sharma

Visionary and Businessman

Mr. Sunil Dang

Journalist and Presenter

Ms. Preity Upala

Based in US, A lady with a diversified interest and a Indophile

And that’s not all The list also includes the giants of the World Intellectual Forum and TransBrahma that includes


Prof. Thomas Daffern

Prof. Alexander Chumakov

Russian Philosophical Association, philosopher, theoretician of science, a specialist in the fields of philosophy, and for the theory of globalistics. Moscow State University

Prof. D. Swaminadhan

Former #Vice-Chancellor of Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad; former Member of Planning Commission of India; former Additional Secretary of University Grants Commission (#UGC); Global Chair of World Intellectual Forum.

Dr. Marko Hren

World Intellectual Forum, Slovenia.

Prof. Glen Martin

International Philosopher for Peace and World Parliament and Constitution Association. Radford University, Virginia, USA.

Mr. Gulab Kothari

: Sr. Journalist and Editor-in-Chief of “Rajasthan Patrika”, Jaipur, India

Dr. Helena Lorentzen

United Nations Institute for Training and Research, and Global Peace Chain.

Prof. Ian Fry

World Intellectual Forum, University of Divinity, Victoria, Australia.

Dr. Satyen Raja

Warrior Sage and Council of Wisdom Keepers, Canada

Mr. Gevork Manoukian

World Intellectual Forum coordinator for Armenia, and European Council of WIF member; Director, "Armenian Constitutional Right-Protective Centre" Vanadzor, Republic of Armenia

Dr. Katyayani Singh

: Non-Killing Organization, Bhopal, India

Prof. Aslam Khan

(Mahatma Gandhi University, India) and Professor, Department of Political Science Yobe State University, Nigeria.